I’m back! Oh yes…

…I’m back! And I’m very sorry I wasn’t able to continue my Blog over the last few months, however personal and family needs were simply too pressing over the spring and left me with little time to attend not just to my writing here, but to many of my other lifelong projects and needs as well!  Sometimes the requirements of daily living just get in the way of those considerations we might rather spend our time on, and rather then degrade the value of either, it’s best to take some time off and get what is absolutely necessary out of the way first, and before getting back to what you would prefer to be doing!

Having said and done exactly that since my last entry here, I also decided it was a good time to re-evaluate the purpose of “FFOmansWorldBlog”, how it has been received so far, and what I might want to do toward making this effort more interesting to my readers, and better at providing the type of information and value I originally designed it to offer!  And I truly do believe that the “extra” time taken and the introspection I gave myself during this unplanned lapse was well worth the effort, because when I officially “re-start” my Blog on August 15th, 2013, you’ll see a leaner and more subjective entry then I ever managed to write before.  One which I hope will take the reader on a much different kind of ride than they are used to finding in the world of Blogging. And one that will blend the variety of interests I hold to be important, into an entry even those who have never considered such topics in the past will find both informative and entertaining!

I cannot say much more about the changes to come right now, but it is my fervent hope that you will come back next month to see them for yourself.  And as always, please don’t be afraid to comment here and/or by e-mail no matter what you have to say! I’m looking forward to your feedback as much as I do writing here again!

Leave a comment